Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Looking for Professional Development?  LEUSD’s new calendar is found here:

https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2016.sched.org/ 

Your old Sched username and password will still work.

View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, June 18
 

8:00am

9:00am

 
Friday, June 26
 

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, June 30
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, July 23
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Monday, August 10
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, August 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, August 20
 

8:00am

 
Monday, August 24
 

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, August 25
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, August 27
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Saturday, August 29
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

7:30am

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 10
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Friday, September 11
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 14
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

8:00am

2:30pm

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 17
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 21
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

7:30am

8:00am

3:00pm

4:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 24
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Friday, September 25
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 26
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 28
 

3:00pm

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

8:00am

9:30am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 1
 

8:00am

1:00pm

3:45pm

 
Saturday, October 3
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 5
 

2:30pm

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

7:30am

8:00am

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 8
 

8:00am

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Friday, October 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 12
 

2:45pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

8:00am

9:30am

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 15
 

7:00am

8:00am

2:30pm

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Saturday, October 17
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 19
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 22
 

7:30am

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 26
 

8:00am

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

7:30am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 29
 

7:30am

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 2
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 3
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 4
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 5
 

8:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Saturday, November 7
 

8:00am

 
Monday, November 9
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 10
 

8:00am

9:30am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 12
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Saturday, November 14
 

8:00am

 
Monday, November 16
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 19
 

7:30am

8:00am

2:15pm

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 1
 

8:00am

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, December 2
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 3
 

8:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 7
 

2:30pm

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 8
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 9
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, December 10
 

7:30am

8:00am

9:30am

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Friday, December 11
 

2:15pm

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 14
 

3:00pm

3:15pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 15
 

8:00am

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 16
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, December 17
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, January 6
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 11
 

8:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 12
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, January 13
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 14
 

7:30am

1:00pm

4:00pm

 
Saturday, January 16
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 19
 

8:00am

2:30pm

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, January 20
 

8:00am

10:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 21
 

8:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

 
Monday, January 25
 

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 26
 

8:00am

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 27
 

8:00am

10:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 28
 

8:00am

3:00pm

3:15pm

4:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 2
 

8:00am

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 3
 

8:00am

10:00am

2:45pm

 
Thursday, February 4
 

8:00am

1:00pm

 
Saturday, February 6
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 8
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 9
 

8:00am

9:30am

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, February 10
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 11
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, February 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 17
 

7:30am

 
Thursday, February 18
 

8:00am

 
Friday, February 19
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 23
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, February 25
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Monday, February 29
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 1
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 2
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 3
 

8:00am

1:00pm

 
Monday, March 7
 

8:00am

2:30pm

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, March 8
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 9
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 10
 

8:00am

9:30am

 
Friday, March 11
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 14
 

2:45pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 16
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 17
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 22
 

7:30am

8:00am

2:30pm

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 23
 

8:00am

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Thursday, March 24
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 4
 

2:30pm

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, April 5
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 6
 

8:00am

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 7
 

8:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 11
 

2:45pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 12
 

8:00am

9:30am

 
Wednesday, April 13
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 14
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 19
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 20
 

7:30am

8:00am

4:30pm

 
Thursday, April 21
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 25
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, April 26
 

8:00am

3:30pm

12:00am

 
Wednesday, April 27
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 28
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, May 3
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 4
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 5
 

1:00pm

 
Monday, May 9
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 11
 

8:00am

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, May 12
 

7:30am

8:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

 
Friday, May 13
 

11:00am

2:30pm

 
Saturday, May 14
 

8:30am

 
Monday, May 16
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 17
 

7:45am

 
Wednesday, May 18
 

7:45am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 19
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, June 9
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, July 6
 

TBA

 
Thursday, July 7
 

TBA

 
Friday, July 8
 

TBA

 
Tuesday, July 19
 

8:00am

10:15am

1:30pm

 
Thursday, July 21
 

8:00am

10:15am

1:30pm

 
Monday, July 25
 

8:00am

10:15am

1:30pm

 
Tuesday, July 26
 

8:00am

10:15am

 
Monday, August 1
 

8:00am

9:00am

 
Wednesday, August 3
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, August 24
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 12
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, September 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 17
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

8:00am

 
Monday, November 14
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Monday, January 23
 

3:15pm

 
Monday, February 6
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 20
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

3:00pm

 


Twitter Feed